Administrative Council Team
John Espersen

The Administrative Council is the central organizing body of the church.  The council functions under the Church Conference (all the members of the church) which meets annually to adopt the budget, elect officers, and set the vision for the year.  Administrative Council carries out these directions on a month-to-month basis.   They meet regularly with the leaders of the Ministry Teams throughout the year.  Administrative Council is also the legal representatives of the church (Trustees).  Meetings are held the 4th Tuesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. until 8:30 in the DeLand Room.

Members of Administrative Council are:   

Class of 2018
Jon Espersen (P)*
Irene Lesch (S)
Ronnie Lafferty
Lay Leader and Member of Annual Conference – Jerry Mathewson

Class of 2019
Dennis Krzyzanowicz
Paul Mason
Helen Burlett

Class of 2020
Rianna Moore
Lori Cook
Kathy Petersen

   December 2018   
Bible Search